Young Trav ~ Ruthless Mentality

Young Trav - Ruthless Mentality

Register Now

Album Title: Ruthless Mentality

Artist / Group: Young Trav

Audio Format: MP3

Bitrate: Variable

Category: CD, Album

Record Label: All Day Every Day Records, Pannes Ave

Released: 2014

Representin: Riverside


1See The World04:28
Featuring - Bizzy Bone
2Haters Envy04:44
Featuring - MC Eiht, Rikdik
3Got It Bad04:44
4We WestSide Ride04:48
Featuring - Crooked I, Ybv
5Gangster All Day03:54
Featuring - Silent Loc, The Knightowl
6Chosen Few02:32
Featuring - Bad Azz
7We Get Crazy03:23
Featuring - B.G. Knocc Out
8Posted In The R.I.V02:25
9Made For This04:36
Featuring - Domain, Nosik
10It's All Love04:08
Featuring - Big2daboy, Hot Dolla, Lil Sicko
11Party With Me02:59
Featuring - Big2daboy, Jay Rock
12Bad Behavior04:16
13Die By The Gun03:10
Featuring - MC Eiht
14We Do It Up02:43
Featuring - MC Eiht, Tha Chill
15Gangster All Day Remix04:50
Featuring - Lil' Blacky, Silent Loc, The Knightowl
VN:R_U [1.9.22_1171]
Rating: 4.5/5 (2 votes cast)
January 1, 2014|

Leave A Comment