WC ~ Guilty By Affiliation

WC - Guilty By Affiliation

Register Now

Album Title: Guilty By Affiliation

Artist / Group: WC

Audio Format: MP3

Bitrate: Variable

Category: CD, Album

Produced By: Chris Rob, Dee "Underdue", D-Maq, Emile, Ice Cube, Jelly Roll, Laylaw, Legendary Traxster, Mr. Porter, Nottz, Rick Rock, Teak "Tha Beatsmith"

Record Label: Lench Mob Records

Released: 2007

Representin': Los Angeles


1This Is Los Angeles03:06
2West Coast Voodoo03:23
Featuring - The Game
3Jack And The Bean Stalk04:45
5Guilty By Affiliation04:09
Featuring - Butch Cassidy, Snoop Dogg
7Keep It 10004:18
8Crazy Toones 4 President02:23
9If You See A Bad Bitch03:47
10Look At Me03:29
11Side Dick03:28
1280's Babies03:38
Featuring - Ice Cube
13Gang Injunctions02:57
14Addicted To It04:29
VN:R_U [1.9.22_1171]
Rating: 4.5/5 (2 votes cast)
January 1, 2007|

Leave A Comment