Treali Duce ~ A Man's Heart

Treali Duce - A Man's Heart

Register Now

Album Title: A Man's Heart

Artist / Group: Treali Duce

Audio Format: MP3

Bitrate: Variable

Category: CD, Album

Produced By: Ecay Uno, Treali Duce

Record Label: Grave Baby Entertainment

Released: 2010

Representin': San Diego


1Treali DuceIntro00:50
2Cuzzin Ice LectaI Get Money04:04
3I-Rocc, Monsta Fu, HarmoneyWe Ride04:21
4Smigg Dirtee, Bon Bon AllyWho I Am03:48
5Treali DuceInterlude #100:35
6Black Mikey, Mooch MassiveScrew Tha Authorities04:22
7Tiny DooWave Yo Flags04:01
8Cyco City, Black MikeyAct Like That03:45
9KambinoWake Up And Get Yo Paper Up04:34
10TrazelNot Around03:07
11Treali DuceInterlude #200:37
12C-Hecc, MackvillinRollercoaster04:13
13Cee Wee 3, Googie MonstaLivin By The Strap04:16
14Treali DuceOff The Clock03:30
15Treali DuceInterlude #300:56
16Mitchy Slick, HarmoneyInformants04:01
17Treali DuceSomthin To Run Thru04:03
18Ecay Uno, Tiny Beef, CalAll About It04:14
19Treali DuceTear Drops04:02
20Treali DucePoint The Finger02:58
21Treali DuceInterlude #400:24
22HarmoneyGood Lookin04:15
VN:R_U [1.9.22_1171]
Rating: 4.0/5 (1 vote cast)
January 1, 2010|

Leave A Comment