Rhyme Poetic Mafia ~ The Root Of All Evil

Rhyme Poetic Mafia - The Root Of All Evil

Register Now

Album Title: The Root Of All Evil

Artist / Group: Rhyme Poetic Mafia

Audio Format: MP3

Bitrate: Variable

Category: CD, Album

Executive Producer: BJ Bates, Ice-T

Record Label: Breakaway EntertainmentJus 2 Much

Released: 1998

Representin': Los Angeles


1The Evolution02:31
2Violent By Nature03:53
3Money Makes Da Hood03:53
Featuring - KPI
4What Cha Claimin (Remix)03:50
5Peer Pressure03:46
6Purgatory I (Conecta Muerra)01:08
7Mob Rules03:55
Featuring - South Central Cartel
8Word To The Wise04:07
Featuring - Ice-T, Kurupt
9Heat: Thee Illustrious04:05
Featuring - Bazaro
10Knuckleheadz Beware04:01
11Rhymes Iz Fatal03:34
12Purgatory II (The Unforgiven)00:27
13Fool In The Mirror04:01
14Dirtiest Dog04:01
Featuring - Hot Dolla
15Mindz Of Madnezz04:11
Featuring - Malafia
16Catch A Spark04:08
Featuring - Sledge The Ruff Edge
17What Cha Claimin (O.G.)03:46
18The Root Of All Evil04:22
Featuring - Tyree
19Purgatory III (Eulogy)00:14
20G Life04:04
Featuring - Shelina
VN:R_U [1.9.22_1171]
Rating: 5.0/5 (2 votes cast)
January 1, 1998|

Leave A Comment