OZ - The Soundtrack

OZ - The Soundtrack

Register Now

Album Title: OZ - The Soundtrack

Artist / Group: Various

Audio Format: MP3

Bitrate: Variable

Category: CD, Compilation

Executive Producer: Larry Robinson

Record Label: Avatar

Released: 2000


1Harold PerrineauIntro00:20
2Kurupt, Nate DoggBehind The Walls04:29
Producer - Mike Dean
3Wu-Tang Clan, Method Man, RZA, RaekwonWhat You In Fo'03:15
Producer - True Master
4Snoop DoggLand Of Oz03:46
Producer - Meech Wells
5Pharoahe MonchWhat Is The Law03:18
Producer - Lee Stone, Troy Jamerson
6Krayzie BoneShackled Up04:50
Producer - Def Jef
7Master PLocked Up03:34
Producer - Carlos Stephens
8Devin The DudeCan't Wait04:25
Producer - Suave House
9Kool G Rap, Lord Jamar, Talib KweliOz Theme 200004:05
Producer - Domingo Padilla, Dave Darington, Steve Rosen
10East Side Cult, Ria AlexanderAin't No Sunshine04:22
Producer - Chuck Blagmon
11Cypress HillCan I Live04:18
Producer - Muggs
12Styles And JadakissSome N*gg*s04:23
Producer - Mahogany
13Trick DaddyThug N*gg*s Don't Live That Long03:53
Producer - Alvin "Stone" Clark
14Drag OnTonight04:53
Producer - Swizz Beats
15Magic, Blaxuede, FiendIncarcerated03:42
Producer - Lavell "David Banner" Crump
16Three 6 MafiaWar Wit Us03:46
Producer - DJ Paul, Juicy J
17Tez And TajieeWhat Ya Gonna Do03:22
Producer - DJ Rek
VN:R_U [1.9.22_1171]
Rating: 4.0/5 (1 vote cast)
January 1, 2000|

Leave A Comment