Mr. Shadow ~ Born Without A Konscience

Mr. Shadow - Born Without A Konscience

Register Now

Album Title: Born Without A Konscience

Artist / Group: Mr. Shadow

Audio Format: MP3

Bitrate: Variable

Category: CD, Album

Record Label: East Side Records

Released: 1999

Representin': San Diego


1Born Without A Konscience04:06
2Stalker Of The Night04:30
3Take Yo Bitch04:10
Featuring - Mr. Lil One
Featuring - Droopy, Young Sicc
5Party Goes On04:18
6One Man Batallion03:59
7Don't Stop Me Now (Keep Bangin)04:35
Featuring - Young Sicc
8My Kryme Payz04:07
9Da Mistahs03:57
Featuring - Mr. Lil One
10Smokerz Groove05:06
Featuring - Gato
11Negative Behaviour04:08
Featuring - GPA
12My Strategy04:06
13Evil Deedz04:23
14Put It Down03:51
Featuring - Bounz
Featuring - Droopy
16Shaking In Your Bootz03:31
Featuring - GPA, Mr. Lil One
VN:R_U [1.9.22_1171]
Rating: 5.0/5 (1 vote cast)
January 1, 1999|

Leave A Comment