Mr. Lil One - Dangerous Mind

Mr. Lil One - Dangerous Mind

Register Now

Album Title: Dangerous Mind

Artist / Group: Mr. Lil One

Audio Format: MP3

Bitrate: Variable

Category: CD, Album

Executive Producer: Geri "G" Abracosa & Richard Preuss

Record Label: PR Records

Released: 2008

Representin': San Diego


1Dangerous Mind03:23
Featuring - Mr. Shadow
2Let's Ride04:04
3Yeah, Yeah, Yeah03:44
Featuring - Baby Bash, Don Cisco
4Get Money03:10
Featuring - Don Cisco
5Quien Dijo04:07
Featuring - Shysti
6Hollow Point04:01
Featuring - Mr. Knightowl
7Loddy, Doddy02:34
8It's All About Money03:33
Featuring - Bandit, Slow Pain
9Play The Guitar03:08
102 G04:07
11Rockin' All Night04:17
12The Code04:12
13I'm Coming Over03:37
Featuring - G-Lo
14It Will Be Done03:55
Featuring - Shadow
15Done Deal04:09
Featuring - Spice 1, Bad Boy, T-Nutty
16Think About It03:51
Featuring - Youngstah
17You Can't See03:21
Featuring - Mr. Shadow
VN:R_U [1.9.22_1171]
Rating: 4.0/5 (1 vote cast)
January 1, 2008|

Leave A Comment