MC Ren ~ Shock Of The Hour

MC Ren - Shock Of The Hour

Register Now

Album Title: Shock Of The Hour

Artist / Group: MC Ren

Audio Format: MP3

Bitrate: Variable

Category: CD, Album

Produced By: David "Rhythm D" Weldon, Dr. Jam, Madness 4 Real, Tootie

Record Label: Ruthless Records

Released: 1993

Representin': Compton


2Same Old Shit04:08
3Fuck What Ya Heard04:08
4All Bullshit Aside03:52
5One False Move04:43
Featuring - Da Konvicted Felon, Dollar Bill
6You Wanna Fuck Her04:31
7Mayday On The Front Line04:27
8Attack On Babylon04:47
9Do You Believe02:45
10Mr. Fuck Up03:48
Featuring - Jermaine "Juvenile" Patterson, J-Rocc, The Whole Click
11Shock Of The Hour03:56
Featuring - Kam, Laywiy
VN:R_U [1.9.22_1171]
Rating: 4.8/5 (4 votes cast)
January 1, 1993|

Leave A Comment