LPG Radio ~ Unreleased Exclusive Tracks

LPG Radio - Unreleased Exclusive Tracks

Register Now

Album Title: Unreleased Exclusive Tracks

Artist / Group: LPG Radio

Audio Format: MP3

Bitrate: Variable

Category: File, Compilation

Record Label: Low Profile Records, Inc.

Released: 2009

Representin: San Diego


1L.P.G. Radio Intro02:11
2Califa Thugz Part 3 Exclusive04:15
Featuring - Mr. Sancho, Lil Bandit, OG Playboy, Royal T, Silencer
3Your Just A Bitch To Me04:12
Featuring - Tha Homie Loccs, Lil Bandit, Royal T
4L.P.G. Radio Sex Talk04:12
5Fuck The Rap Game03:48
Featuring - Juan Gambino, Lil Bandit, Royal T
6Taking Putos Off The Map03:10
Featuring - Knightowl, Royal T, Payaso
7L.P.G. Radio - Sancho Talk04:24
8Make Love To You05:14
Featuring - Silencer, DJ AK
9Put It Down On You03:11
Featuring - Lil Bandit, Royal T, David Wayde
10L.P.G. Radio - L Boy And Snapper Despute04:52
11Sur Walk03:38
12Hate In Their Eyes03:26
13L.P.G. Radio03:26
14Ooh Baby03:37
Featuring - Lil Bandit, Royal T
15Shake That One More Time O.G Playboy03:25
Featuring - Royal T, Lil Bandit
16L.P.G. Radio II03:24
17Tha World Is Mine03:15
Featuring - Los Borrachos
18This Is Lowpro03:40
Featuring - O.G Playboy, Royal T, Lil Bandit
19Gangster Bitch Classic Lowpro Unreleased Track04:06
Featuring - Proper Dos, Royal T, Lil One
VN:R_U [1.9.22_1171]
Rating: 0.0/5 (0 votes cast)
November 10, 2009|

Leave A Comment