Ice Cube ~ Raw Footage

Ice Cube - Raw Footage

Register Now

Album Title: Raw Footage

Artist / Group: Ice Cube

Audio Format: MP3

Bitrate: Variable

Category: CD, Album

Produced By: Augustine Sumo "Embeatz", Dave "Dizmix" Lopez, Dee Underdue, DJay Cas, DJ Crazytoones, Emile, John Murphy, Maestro, Palumbo Beats, PnO, Sean Cooper Project, Symphony, Teak "Da Beatsmith" Underdue, Tha Bizness, Warryn "Baby Dubb" Campbell, Young Fokus

Record Label: Lench Mob Records

Released: 2008

Representin': Los Angeles


1What Is A Pyroclastic Flow00:55
2I Got My Locs On03:43
Featuring - Young Jeezy
3It Takes A Nation03:26
4Gangsta Rap Made Me Do It04:42
5Hood Mentality05:11
6Why Me?04:01
Featuring - Musiq Soulchild
7Cold Places04:13
8Jack N The Box04:23
9Do Ya Thang04:04
10Thank God05:28
11Here He Come04:33
Featuring - Doughboy
12Get Money, Spend Money, No Money04:08
13Get Use To It04:25
Featuring - The Game, WC
15Stand Tall03:46
16Take Me Away04:03
Featuring - Butch Cassidy
VN:R_U [1.9.22_1171]
Rating: 4.0/5 (1 vote cast)
January 1, 2008|

Leave A Comment