Mr. Shadow Presents Ain't Nothin' Changed

Mr. Shadow Presents Ain't Nothin' Changed

Register Now

Album Title: Ain't Nothin' Changed

Artist / Group: Various

Audio Format: MP3

Bitrate: Variable

Category: CD, Compilation

Record Label: Pannes Ave Records

Released: 2005

Representin': San Diego


1 Mr. Shadow Gangsters In Kalifornia 03:54
2 Mr. Shadow, Mr. Scorpio Live And Die By The Gun 03:16
3 Mr. Shadow Tuk Your Tail 03:58
4 Mr. Shadow, Mr. Scorpio Bow Down To The West 03:21
5 Mr. Shadow Gunshots 03:24
6 Pops, Mr. Scorpio You Foos Don't Know 03:55
7 Mr. Shadow, Brown Boy I Wanna Get High, Pt. 1 03:45
8 Doll-E Girl To Know Me Is To Love Me 03:34
9 Lil Blacky, Lil Sicko We Ridin' 03:16
10 Mr. Shadow, Sus, Lil E, Possible Suspects The Game Is Sick 03:54
11 Weeto, Kid Frost Anything You Want 03:45
12 Bigg Bandit Home Is Where You Lay Your Hat 04:12
13 West Coast, D Ryde Captain Save A Hoe 04:06
14 Jonny U, Dub, West Coast Cut Those Hoe's In Half 03:18
15 Lil E Just Tell Me Why? 05:21
VN:R_U [1.9.22_1171]
Rating: 4.0/5 (1 vote cast)
January 1, 2005|

Leave A Comment